52 Weeks of Life Seen Through My Eyes

Ida's Photo Theme Challenge

Week 35 #13. Downtown in B&W

Leave a comment

While waiting for a traffic light to change, I snapped this shot in downtown Bellevue, Washington. I never anticipated using the photo for one of my themes; I was simply entertaining myself with my camera in hand. While playing with the image, I decided to try B&W and this is the result. Just a little tidbit: Bellevue is one of the cleanest cities I have visited in the States.

IMG_6095 (2)

Leave a Reply

