52 Weeks of Life Seen Through My Eyes

Ida's Photo Theme Challenge

21. In The Clouds

4 Comments

Every hour of every day is different. Sometimes there appear to be nothing but heavy clouds on the horizon. At other times most of it is clearly visible. Often there is just a smidgen peeking out from swirling clouds. Volcan Baru is a dormant…not extinct!…volcano here in the mountains of Chiriqui Province. I always look to see how Baru is dressed and usually admire the vast variety of light and colors it displays on sunny days and rainy days, from close up or from a distance.

IMG_5277

IMG_2557

IMG_6493

4 thoughts on “21. In The Clouds

  1. I do miss that view of Baru! 😦 Lucky for me I have lots of friends there whom I can come to visit and enjoy that sky with while sipping tea on the terrace! 🙂

    Like

  2. I can see why both of you like it so much in Panama. Who wouldn’t with views like this? Maybe some day …

    Like

Leave a Reply

