52 Weeks of Life Seen Through My Eyes

Ida's Photo Theme Challenge

47. The S Curve

6 Comments

As many of my friends know, I have a tough time making decisions. I think my brain does continuous laps on a circuit with S-curves one after the other, always taking me back to the beginning. Result: no decision made. So after considering photos of tumbling streams, winding mountain roads, meandering paths, and even multiple rivers carving their way through the jungles of Panama as seen from a plane, I  jotted down the titles of the photos, closed my eyes, and stabbed randomly at the paper. Here’s the result from early morning while lying in bed and enjoying my tea to right before the sun went down while sipping a glass of wine on the patio. It’s my favorite S-curve.

Image

Image

Image

Image  

6 thoughts on “47. The S Curve

  1. I love you did the same photo at all different times to get the different moods and colors.

    Like

  2. Nice way to carry out the theme, Ida.

    Like

Leave a Reply

