52 Weeks of Life Seen Through My Eyes

Ida's Photo Theme Challenge

30. Other Photograhers

3 Comments

I thought it would be fun to post a photo of my good friend who is currently on her way to a Photography Club meeting. She is the one who encouraged me to participate in this challenge and is now pushing me to do some serious catching up. Several months ago, when I was visiting, we spent a glorious evening on Lido beach, soaking up the beauty of the sunset and capturing what we could on camera. I managed to sneak this photo of the “other photographer” and later caught her photo of the sunset. 

Image

Image

 

3 thoughts on “30. Other Photograhers

  1. oh gesh! Next time get my skinny side! LOL What a fun night that was! Hurry back, lets do it again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

